E-Learning

Click here for upcoming dates

Course Dates

Air Tightness & Heat Recovery Ventilation
Enervent www.enervent.ie
Partel Products www.partel.ie
SIGA Air Products www.siga.ch
Certification Bodies
Blueflame www.blueflamecertification.com
City & Guilds www.cityandguilds.com
QQI www.qqi.ie
Boilers/Appliances
Grant Engineering www.grantengineering.ie
Precision Heating www.precisionheating.ie
Vaillant www.vaillant.co.uk
Worcester Bosch www.bosch.com
Firebird www.firebird.ie
Glow-Worm www.glow-worm.co.uk
Buderus www.buderus.ie
Euro Gas www.eurogas.ie
KLOBEN SAS www.kloben.it
Mark Eire www.mark.nl
Harlequin www.harlequinplastics.co.uk
Horstmann Controls Ltd www.horstmann.co.uk
Thermo Air www.thermoair.ie
RVR www.rvr.ie
Teddington Controls Ltd. www.tedcon.com
C&F Quadrant Ltd. www.cfquadrant.ie
Sean Murphy Heating Ltd. www.murphyheating.com
Hevac www.hevac.ie
Southern Gas Supplies Ltd www.southerngas.ie
Energy Suppliers
Bord Gáis Energy www.bordgais.ie
Calor Gas www.calorgas.ie
FloGas www.flogas.ie
Professional Bodies
SEAI www.seai.ie
RGII www.rgii.ie
OFTEC www.oftec.org
Safe Electric www.safeelectric.ie
Engineer Supplies
BCS Calibration  www.bcscalibration.ie/
Heating Engineer Supplies www.heatingengineersupplies.ie